On nothing in particular

Word count: 5,047, as of now.
But, one of my writing buddies has over 10K. You can never win.
On the other hand, it’s more than all my other buddies. You can never lose, either.
And I don’t technically have to write tomorrow, but… really? Me, not writing? There’ll be blue snow by morning. I’m overachieving and proud of it. :p.
My favourite line so far: “Of course Paisleigh has a rainbow dragon.” It makes sense in context, promise.
Goodbye, mortals. I am off to write. The next scene is going to be… interesting. From my point of view, at least.

Leave a Reply

