On Twilight-related quotes

“That is not how you book!” – Alex Day on The Twilight Saga. No explanation needed.
“Talking to inanimate objects, never a good sign.” – says the girl who jumped off a cliff to hear a hallucination of her ex-boyfriend. (Ooh, tricky.)
“Vampires are mosquitoes with backstory.” – A WriMo I can’t remember the name of.
“It would be like marrying a hamburger and saying it’s okay because I’m a vegetarian.” – This is why I love my friends.
And I have a rather nice link for you. It’s Twilight-related. And funny. At least, to my mind.

One thought on “On Twilight-related quotes

  1. Daron Pencak November 15, 2012 at 8:54 pm Reply

    I didnt seek this, but I like this, found it entertaining! Keep up the awesome work!

Leave a Reply

