On the realms of otherworldly networks

Or – I have a Tumblr. (Is that it? Or do you say, “I am on Tumblr”? Or “I have a Tumblog”? Regardless, I am blogging on Tumblr.)
Tis a fandom blog. All the Potterheads and Wallflowers are Tumbling (Tumblring?), so I decided to jump on the bandwagon. You might see a few textilicious posts there, but for the most part, I shall geeketh.
(Oh, and by the way, this is how I talk online. I normally make an effort to be normal. Well, more normal.)
Of course, I’ll keep blogging here. But you shall see me in the Tumbland (rather than the Pressville) more often.
To Tumblr and beyond,
— The Literary Perefticonist.

Leave a Reply

