Mini Monday: My Affair With Bands

I’ve been discovering a lot of new alternative bands recently. One of my favourites is My Chemical Romance, and their song Teenagers.
It’s one of the most accurate songs I’ve heard in a while. Even if you don’t like MCR, I recommend you listen to it.
I’ve got a playlist post coming out tomorrow, in my A to Z Music Challenge. The idea? A playlist beginning with each letter of the alphabet. Tomorrow‘s is called Alternate Smiles, or some such.
So that’s me. See you Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

